Eckhardt Mortgage Bankers

Find a Loan Officer

Travis Eckhardt

Lincoln, NE 68516

402-461-0733 teckhardt@mortech-inc.com

ContactApply Now

Dale Preston

Los Angeles, CA 90210

425-785-3698 dale@mortech.com

ContactApply Now

Dennis Lohlman

Lincoln, NE 68516

151-518-5151 dlohlman@mortech-inc.com

ContactApply Now

Jeremy Hoff

Lincoln, NE

402-441-4647 jhoff@mortech-inc.com

ContactApply Now

Ryan Cameron

Lincoln, NE 68508

938-838-9393 travis@mortech-inc.com

ContactApply Now

Drew Klien

Plymouth Meeting, PA 12965

425-785-3698 drew@mortech-inc.com

ContactApply Now

Troy Ray

Lincoln, NE 68516

425-785-3698 troyray@mortech-inc.com

ContactApply Now

Kevin Odenrider

Gilbert, AZ 85234

480-524-4283 kodenreider@mortech.com

ContactApply Now

Third Party Originator

Lincoln, NE 68516

402-434-2363 travise@zillow.com

ContactApply Now

William Jones

, AL

travis@zillowgroup.com

ContactApply Now

Steve Rittgers

Lincoln, NE 68516

402-441-4647 travise@zillow.com

ContactApply Now

Ben Robinson

Lincoln, NE 68516

402-441-4647 travise@zillowgroup.com

ContactApply Now

Lauren Williams

Toms River, NJ 08753

800-542-7895 User26@mortech-inc.com

ContactApply Now

Michael Flannelly

Toms River, NJ 08753

800-542-7895 User27@mortech-inc.com

ContactApply Now